From first turns to future pro


When it comes to cycling, there is nothing more important than feeling safe and secure on the bike. woom bikes and their components develop in line with children's skills on two wheels. At the start of the learning process it is key that kids get a solid grasp of how to handle a bike. After that there is no stopping them! woom's superlight, cleverly designed and affordable bikes for children aged one and a half to fourteen years accompany youngsters throughout their childhood. Riding with woom is what fun on the bike is all about!

First steps on a (balance) bike

At the start of a child's cycling career it is all about balance.

For more on the balance bike click here.
Learn to ride in 15 minutes

Learning to ride a bike is child's play! We have put together some useful tips and ideas to make the process even easier.

Click here to find out more.
Skills school

Now it's all about bike-handling skills. Kids can learn so much in just one day riding in nature.

Top tips for future pros can be found here.

 

 

The first step when learning to ride: balancing


As soon as children learn to walk, it's a great opportunity to get them interested in cycling. The best place to do this is in an environment where there are already other youngsters whizzing around on two wheels. As they watch, children become curious and want to have a go themselves. There is no point in putting children under pressure. Instead, let them decide for themselves when the right time has come for them to hop on a balance bike. With a low saddle and high handlebars, riding a balance bike is very much like walking. Slowly but surely, the steps become longer and children find themselves gliding on two wheels.


A good place to learn is on a gentle downhill slope far away from traffic and other things likely to cause stress. Even if children intuitively use their feet to brake, this is the right time to teach them how to use a hand-operated brake safely and effectively. This will make it a lot easier when they transition to a pedal bike. We strongly recommend that children always wear a helmet and gloves.


     woom  1     

“Kids generally learn to ride a balance bike between one and a half and two and a half years of age. The most important thing is that the child has to want to do it – there is no point putting them under pressure.”

Christian Bezdeka founder of woom

With their legs on either side of the balance bike and their hands on the handlebars, children take their first steps into the world of cycling. Children learn best by copying others, so grab the new balance bike and head to a park where other children are likely to be whizzing around.

Step 1: walking

  • Tip 1: Set the saddle to the right height; the child should be able to place both feet flat on the ground and still have around 3-5 cm of space between their bottom and the saddle.
  • Tip 2: At the start it is a good idea for an adult to hold the child's shoulders until they have learned to walk with the balance bike between their legs.

Now it is time for the steps to become longer – after learning to walk, it is finally time to learn to ride! After a little practice children will even be able to proudly stretch their legs into the air as they roll by.

Step 2: rolling

  • Tip 1: As soon as the child spends more time running than walking with the bike between their legs, the saddle can be gradually moved up bit by bit.

Ideally, children should learn how to brake while riding a balance bike as this is the time when they can practise with their feet on the ground. The hand-operated brake on the woom balance bike prepares children for braking on a pedal bike. This – combined with balancing – means all they then need to learn is how to pedal.

Step 3: braking!

  • Tip 1: As soon as children are able to run with a balance bike between their legs, it is the right time to demonstrate how the brake works by picking up the bike and letting the child observe how the back wheel can be blocked by pulling the easy-to-use lever specially designed for small hands.

 

 

Feet on the pedals:
learn to ride in 15 minutes


Now it's time to push the pedals. The first step from a balance bike to a pedal bike is smaller than it might initially seem. If children have successfully learned to keep their balance on the balance bike then the switch to a pedal bike really is easy. And even if they haven't, they will still learn to ride! It is important to show children the connection between the cranks and the wheels so that they know how pedalling makes them move forward. Once they have understood that, show them how the brake works.

Usually it takes just a few turns of the pedals for children to comprehend the principle behind riding a bike and want to have a go themselves. With a parent's hands on their shoulders for support, and with their eyes straight ahead, they can make their first attempts while remembering to practise applying the brakes. The front brake and the rear brake are different colours so that kids don't get them mixed up.


     Finding the right bike    

“Children generally learn to ride a bike between the ages of three and five years. The learning process is easier if they already feel safe and comfortable on a balance bike.”

Christian Bezdeka founder of woom

Before heading out for the first practice session, it is a good idea to use the child's curiousity about riding a bike to explain the most important functions. Once they have understood how riding a bike works in theory it will be a lot easier for them to ride in practice. The learning process is also easier if children already know how to ride a balance bike. Don't forget that children should wear a helmet and gloves at all times.

Step 1: pushing the pedals

  • Tip 1: Show the child how the rear wheel moves when the crank rotates; simply lift the bike into the air and turn the pedals as fast as possible with your hand. You can then use the brake to stop the wheel spinning.
  • Tip 2: The saddle height should be set so that the child can easily reach the ground with both feet when sitting on the saddle; the heels should be the only part of the feet slightly off the ground.
  • Tip 3: Support the child during their first attempts by holding their shoulders or the saddle of the bike. Make sure you don't hold on too tight – and don't use stabiliser wheels. Children will learn to keep their balance automatically, especially once they pick up a bit of speed.

The big moment has almost arrived! Even if a child still needs a little support from Mum or Dad, it is important that they can feel that they are propelling themselves forwards by turning the pedals.

Step 2: riding the bike

  • Tip 1: As soon as children can turn the pedals themselves, parents can take their hands away for a few moments and then gradually let the child ride independently for longer.
  • Tip 2: The best place to learn is on a gentle downhill slope with plenty of space and no obstacles such as curbs.

On the first few metres it is important to run alongside the child to stop the bike gently or prevent an accident if necessary. After a few attempts the child can try using the brakes on their own.

Step 3: braking and stopping

  • Tip 1: children intuitively brake using their feet, so it is important to show them how to use the green hand-operated brake as early as possibly in a fun and playful way. Apply the brake first, then put your feet down on the ground – that's the best way to bring the bike to a stop!

The final step for children on the path to independent cycling is learning to set off on their own. This is an easy skill for them to learn if you keep a few things in mind.

Step 4: setting off on your own

  • Tip 1: Every child has a dominant leg – do they prefer kicking a football with their left or right foot? This is the leg which should be used to push on the pedal when setting off. The pedal should be placed at around one o'clock. Sit down on the saddle, rotate the crank into the right position, put your foot on the pedal, press down and push off from the ground with the other foot.
  • Tip 2: Alternatively, children can set off in the familiar way like they would on a balance bike: roll away and, when they have picked up enough speed, move their feet up onto the pedals.
 

 

“Skills training can be combined with a perfect day in the park.”

Christian Bezdeka founder of woom
 

Refine, improve, learn ...
skills training


New horizons. It's not about riding straight ahead anymore: riding uphill, with tailwind, cornering and out into the world. Kids now sit effortlessly in their saddle. There is so much more to explore! One gear is no longer enough – it's time for a bike with several gears. woom bikes make it easy to learn how to shift gears while on the move. The next step is safely negotiating obstacles in nature or on the road.


Perfecting skills. No matter whether it is used to travel to school, for exercise or visit friends, bikes make you mobile. German inventor Adam Opel once commented: "No other invention combines usefulness with pleasure as deeply as a bicycle." Even if kids have already learned how to ride, it is always a good idea to learn new skills and practise old ones.



    Finding the right bike    

Smooth shifting keeps the material in good condition and is effortless. It is best to let your child shift through the gears while you call out which gear they should be in – the aim is to switch from one gear to another as quietly as possible.

Changing gears


  • Tip 1: Practise shifting together for the first time on a flat surface. Tell your child to stop pedalling for a moment, show them how to twist the shifter and then let them start pedalling again gently. The point of this is to introduce them to the main principle in a playful way: ride fast, shift up; ride slow, shift down.
  • Tip 2: You can test how quiet the shifting is in a somewhat hilly area. Before riding up a hill, let the child gain some speed. They should then lighten the pressure on the pedals, shift and then continue pedalling gently until the chain is firmly in place.

Before going into any kind of traffic, children need to be able to safely tackle small obstacles. Whether riding over roots in a park, along bumpy paths or on a slippery surface, with just a little practice kids can overcome them safely.

Tackling obstacles

  • Tip 1: In order to ride over uneven surfaces, children need to get into the so-called 'basic position'. This means first getting their pedals parallel to the ground and then, while travelling relatively slowly, standing up on the pedals with slightly bent knees. With their hips centered over the bottom bracket, they need to slightly bend their elbows outward and their shoulders towards the handlebars. This position is ideal for absorbing and compensating uneven ground.
  • Tip 2: To avoid getting caught on an obstacle like a curb, kids have to learn how to 'glide' over it by slightly lifting up the front wheel. Pushing hard on the pedals, it's easiest to slightly pull up on the handlebars and shift their body weight backwards to slightly raise the front wheel.
  • Tip 3: Even wet surfaces, leaves and gravel can be obstacles. Riding on such surfaces has to be learned at a slow pace. Kids should try to ride and brake within a defined zone until they can easily and precisely stop at a line drawn on the ground.

When going on long rides, moving the saddle up slightly makes pedalling more efficient. This is done in small increments until a slight bend in the knee can be seen and only the toes touch the ground. Before achieving this, though, it is important that children have a good sense of balance. This can be learned with the following tips.

Perfecting balance

  • Tip 1: Whether signalling at a crossing or wiping an annyoing fly off their face – kids need to be able to feel just as confident riding with one hand as they do with two hands. This is best practised on a flat surface at a relatively slow speed without pedaling. First they should hold onto the handlebars in a relaxed position. Then they should let go for a second and see what happens. After a while they can move their hands further away from the handlebars.
  • Tip 2: Braking without putting down their feet. This should be practiced on a soft surface. The child should brake to a stop, then, without putting down their feet, continue riding. It is much easier and even fun if the pedals are kept parallel to the ground.
  • Tip 3: Balance can be practiced playfully with two buckets and small balls. Place one bucket upside down with a ball on it; place the other bucket further away. The goal is for the child to ride past the bucket that has a ball on it, take the ball off it and then throw it into the second bucket.

upCYCLING

bikes grow with you

Children grow up fast. Still, we want your child to always have the right size bike – and we think this should be affordable for everyone. That's why we have launched the upCYCLING system.

  • Exchange your old woom bike and receive a 40% discount when buying the next size up.
  • Lifetime upCYCLING membership (you only pay once).
  • The bike must be roadworthy.
  • We'll organise return shipping of your old bike at no cost.

Vom ersten Balanceakt zum Radprofi


Ein sicherer und souveräner Umgang mit dem Rad ist das Wichtigste. Die woom Räder und ihre Komponenten wachsen dabei mit dem Können der Kids. Gerade in der ersten Lernphase geht es darum, das Radfahren so richtig gut in den Griff zu bekommen. Danach sind die Kids sowieso nicht mehr zu stoppen! woom begleitet die Kinder mit superleichten, durchdachten und leistbaren Rädern von eineinhalb bis 14 Jahren. Radfahren mit woom – so geht Fahrspaß!

Erste Schritte am (Lauf-) Rad

Zu Beginn des Radabenteuers geht es darum, das Gleichgewicht auf dem Rad halten zu können.

Zum Laufrad geht's hier
Radfahren lernen in 15 Minuten

Radfahren lernen ist ein Kinderspiel. Noch leichter gelingt es mit den richtigen Tipps!

Hier geht’s zu unseren Ratschlägen
Geschickt über Stock und Stein

Jetzt geht’s um Geschicklichkeit. An einem Tag an der frischen Luft lässt sich viel lernen.

Tipps für Profis gibt's hier

 

 

Der erste Schritt beim Radfahren: Das Gleichgewicht finden


Neugierde wecken sobald die Kids gehen können. Am besten in einem Umfeld, wo andere Kinder schon herumdüsen. Durch die Beobachtung wird die Lust geweckt und die Bewegung erlernt! Druck stößt bei Kindern höchstens auf taube Ohren. Sie bestimmen selbst, wann der richtige Zeitpunkt gekommen ist, um aufs Laufrad zu steigen. Mit tiefem Sattel und hohem Lenker ist das Gleichgewicht dem gewohnten Gehen nahe. Nach und nach gewinnen die Schritte am Laufrad an Länge, aus dem Gehen wird ein Rollen!


Unterstützt werden kann dieser Prozess durch ein sanft abfallendes Gelände fernab von Verkehr und Stressfaktoren. Und auch wenn die Füße zunächst die logische Form für die Kids sind, um anzuhalten: es geht vor allem darum, ihnen jetzt schon das richtige Bremsen beizubringen. Dann fällt auch die Bedienung der Handbremse am Fahrrad später leichter! Wir empfehlen übrigens dringend, immer Helm und Handschuhe zu tragen.


     woom  1     

„Mit dem Laufrad geht’s schon zwischen eineinhalb und zweieinhalb Jahren los. Aber das Wichtigste ist: das Kind muss selber wollen, mit Druck geht gar nichts!“

Christian Bezdeka Gründer von woom

Mit dem Laufrad zwischen den Beinen und dem Lenker in der Hand können zu Beginn die ersten „Laufrad-Schritte“ geübt werden. Kinder lernen am besten durch Nachahmung: Dafür einfach das neue Laufrad schnappen und mit dem Kind in einen Park gehen, wo andere Kinder schon herumflitzen!

Schritt 1: Gehen

  • Tipp 1: Richtige Sattelhöhe einstellen; dabei sollte das Kind mit beiden Füßen fest am Boden stehen. Zwischen dem Sattel und dem Kinderpopo sollten dabei 3 bis 5 cm Platz sein.
  • Tipp 2: Am Anfang kann ein Erwachsener das Kind an den Schultern so lange stützen, bis es nach wenigen Schritten gelernt hat, mit dem Laufrad stabil zu gehen.

Nun werden die Schritte immer größer – nach dem gelernten Gehen kommt endlich das Laufen. Nach ein wenig Übung auch mal mit stolz in die Luft gestreckten Beinen!

Schritt 2: Rollen

  • Tipp 1: Sobald das Kind bereits mit dem Laufrad zwischen den Beinen mehr läuft als geht, kann der Sattel in kleinen Abständen schrittweise nach oben gestellt werden.

Das Bremsen wird im Idealfall schon am Laufrad erlernt, weil hier noch mit festem Tritt am Boden geübt werden kann. Die Bremse am woom Laufrad ebnet den Weg für sicheres und richtiges Bremsverhalten auf dem Fahrrad. Das erfüllt – gemeinsam mit dem Balancegefühl – alle Voraussetzungen, um beim ersten Fahrrad dann nur noch in die Pedale treten zu müssen!

Schritt 3: Bremsen

  • Tipp 1: Sobald die Laufversuche klappen, kann die Bremse am hochgehobenen Laufrad demonstriert werden. Die Kids sehen dann, wie das Hinterrad durch das Anziehen des Bremshebels blockiert wird. Dieser lässt sich übrigens schon von den Kleinsten sicher und leicht betätigen!

 

 

Füße auf die Pedale:
Radfahren lernen in 15 Minuten


Jetzt geht’s ans Treten. Der Schritt vom Laufrad zum Fahrrad ist ein kleinerer, als er im ersten Moment scheint. Wurde das Gleichgewichthalten schon am Laufrad erlernt, ist der Umstieg wirklich ein Kinderspiel. Falls nicht, wird es trotzdem funktionieren! Wichtig ist, dem Kind den Zusammenhang zwischen Kurbel und Rädern zu zeigen. Dann verstehen sie das Treten! Und als Nächstes am besten gleich die grüne Hinterradbremse erklären.

Nach wenigen gezeigten Kurbelumdrehungen haben die meisten Kinder das Prinzip verstanden und wollen selbst fahren. Leicht gestützt an den Schultern von Mama oder Papa, Blick nach vorne, und immer wieder Vorder- und Hinterradbremse ausprobierend. Diese haben wir farblich unterschiedlich gestaltet, um Verwechslungen vorzubeugen.


     Finde das passende Rad!     

„Das Radfahren lernen die Kids in der Regel zwischen drei und fünf Jahren. Am besten gelingt es, wenn sie sich auf dem Laufrad schon so richtig wohl fühlen.“

Christian Bezdeka Gründer von woom

Vor dem eigentlichen Üben lohnt es sich, die Neugier der Kinder am Radfahren für ein Erklären der Funktionen zu nutzen. Das macht das in-die-Pedale-treten gleich viel leichter! Wenn Kinder das Laufrad gewohnt sind, ist das Treten schnell erlernt. Wichtig: Helm und Handschuhe tragen.

Schritt 1: in die Pedale treten

  • Tipp 1: Für ein schnelles Verständnis einfach demonstrieren, wie die Kurbel das hintere Rad bewegt: dazu das Rad hochheben und einmal das Pedal so schnell drehen, wie es geht! Und dann mit der Bremse stoppen.
  • Tipp 2: Die Sattelhöhe sollte so eingestellt sein, dass beide Beine des sitzenden Kindes den Boden gut erreichen können und nur die Fersen leicht in der Luft sind.
  • Tipp 3: Bei den ersten Fahrversuchen das Kind an den Schultern oder am Sattel stützen. Ganz locker, nicht zu fest halten, und bitte keine Stützräder verwenden. Das Gleichgewicht kommt ganz von alleine, etwas Geschwindigkeit hilft.

Jetzt ist der große Moment schon zum Greifen nahe! Auch wenn noch leicht mit den Händen gestützt wird, ist es wichtig, dass die Kids den Vortrieb selber spüren.

Schritt 2: Radfahren

  • Tipp 1: Sobald die Kids alleine treten, können die helfenden Hände immer länger wegbleiben und die Kinder Stück für Stück alleine fahren.
  • Tipp 2: Optimal ist eine leicht geneigte Ebene, die ausreichend Platz bietet und in der keine Hindernisse wie Bordsteine im Weg sind.

Während der ersten Meter ist es wichtig, immer neben dem Kind herzulaufen, um das Rad sanft anzuhalten oder gegebenenfalls ein Umfallen zu verhindern. Nach einigen Versuchen kann das Kind auch schon alleine das Bremsen probieren!

Schritt 3: Bremsen und Stehenbleiben

  • Tipp 1: Kinder neigen instinktiv dazu, mit den Füßen zu bremsen. Das spielerische Heranführen an das richtige Bremsen mit dem grünen Bremshebel sollt daher möglichst bald passieren! Zuerst Bremsen – und dann die Füße auf den Boden: so klappt's am besten mit dem Anhalten!

Der letzte Schritt zur Unabhängigkeit und ins Abenteuer auf zwei Rädern: selbständig losfahren. Beachtet man dabei ein paar Kleinigkeiten, geht das kinderleicht!

Schritt 4: Alleine losfahren

  • Tipp 1: Jedes Kind hat ein dominantes Bein – wird rechts oder links nach dem Tannenzapfen getreten? Genau dieses Bein gehört beim eigenständigen Losfahren auf's Pedal. Und zwar auf etwa 1 Uhr. Also in den Sattel setzen, Pedal in die richtige Stellung drehen, Fuß drauf, ins Pedal treten, und mit dem freien Bein abstoßen.
  • Tipp 2: Alternativ kann das Losfahren auch wie vom Laufrad gewohnt geübt werden: einfach mit dem Rad losrollen und bei entsprechendem Tempo die Füße auf die Pedale heben!
 

 

„Geschicklichkeitstraining kann man perfekt mit einem schönen Tag im Park verbinden.“

Christian Bezdeka Gründer von woom
 

Verfeinern, verbessern, dazulernen ...
Geschicklichkeitstraining


Der Aktionsradius wächst. Es geht nicht mehr nur geradeaus, es geht bergauf, mit Rückenwind in Kurven und in die Welt hinaus. Die Kids sitzen jetzt schon längst mühelos im Sattel und es gibt immer mehr zu entdecken. Ein Gang reicht dafür nicht mehr aus – die erste Gangschaltung muss her! Auf woom Rädern lässt sich das Schalten schnell und mühelos erlernen. Danach geht es an das sichere Bewältigen von Hindernissen in der Natur und im Verkehr.


Können perfektionieren. Ob zur Schule, als Sportgerät oder nachmittags zu Freunden. Das Fahrrad macht mobil. Bereits Adam Opel wusste: „Bei keiner anderen Erfindung ist das Nützliche mit dem Angenehmen so innig verbunden, wie beim Fahrrad.“ Damit es angenehm bleibt, lohnt es sich, des Öfteren mal was Neues zu probieren oder Altes zu festigen. Auch wenn die Kinder ja eigentlich schon wissen, wie man fährt.



    Finde das passende Rad!     

Geschmeidig schalten schont das Material und den Kraftaufwand! Am besten die Kinder auf Zuruf unterschiedliche Gänge schalten lassen – mit dem Ziel, dabei möglichst lautlos zu schalten.

Schalten


  • Tipp 1: Die ersten Schaltversuche werden noch gemeinsam auf einer ebenen Fläche geübt. Das Kind auffordern, kurz nicht zu treten, ihnen die Drehung am Griff zeigen, sie sanft weitertreten lassen. Das Prinzip spielerisch ausprobieren lassen: schnell werden, hochschalten, langsamer werden, runterschalten.
  • Tipp 2: In einer leicht hügeligen Umgebung kann das lautlose Schalten getestet werden. Vor einer Steigung noch einmal richtig reintreten, dann den Druck vom Pedal nehmen, schalten und sanft weiter treten, bis die Kette einrastet.

Bevor es in den Straßenverkehr geht, sollten zunächst noch kleinere Hindernisse souverän gemeistert werden. Ob Wurzeln im Park, Holperwege oder rutschiger Untergrund: mit unseren Tipps und ein paar gezielten Übungen lassen sich selbst diese unfallfrei befahren!

Hindernisse bewältigen

  • Tipp 1: Für das sichere Überfahren von Unebenheiten müssen die Kids die sogenannte Grundposition einnehmen: Pedale in die Waagrechte, in mittlerer Geschwindigkeit mit leicht angewinkelten Beinen aufstehen, die Hüfte zentral über dem Tretlager, die Ellenbogen leicht nach außen angewinkelt und die Schultern in Richtung Lenker. In dieser Position können Unebenheiten optimal abgefedert und ausbalanciert werden.
  • Tipp 2: Um ein Hängenbleiben an Hindernissen wie Bordsteinen zu vermeiden, müssen die Kids das „Drüberschweben“ lernen, also das leichte Anheben des Vorderrads während des Fahrens. Mit kräftigem Treten in die Pedale und leichtem Zug am Lenker nach oben geht es am besten. Ein sanftes Nach-hinten-lehnen hilft ebenfalls, um das Vorderrad leicht anzuheben
  • Tipp 3: Auch eine nasse Fahrbahn, Blätter und Schotter können Hindernisse darstellen. Das Fahren auf rutschigem Untergrund muss bei langsamem Tempo erlernt werden. Dabei testen die Kids das Fahr- und Bremsverhalten ihres Rads am besten in einer definierten Zone, und zwar so lange, bis sie ihr Rad genau an einer aufgezeichneten Stopplinie zum Halten bringen.

Auf längeren Touren fährt es sich effizienter, wenn der Sattel etwas höher gestellt ist: den Sattel dafür einfach schrittweise nach oben bewegen, bis das Kniegelenk nur noch ganz leicht angewinkelt ist und nur noch die Zehenspitzen den Boden erreichen. Davor sollte das Gleichgewichthalten allerdings schon gut trainiert sein. Dafür haben wir folgende Tipps:

Gleichgewicht perfektionieren

  • Tipp 1: Ob beim Handzeichengeben zum Abbiegen an der Kreuzung oder beim Fliegen aus dem Gesicht wischen – Kids müssen mit einer Hand am Lenker genauso sicher und souverän fahren können wie mit zwei. Für die ersten einhändigen Fahrversuche am besten auf ebenem Untergrund bei mittlerer Geschwindigkeit rollen lassen, ohne zu treten. Erst die Hand nur etwas lockern, kurz loslassen, und sehen was passiert. Nach und nach die Hand weiter vom Lenker entfernen.
  • Tipp 2: Abbremsen ohne Abstellen der Füße. Geübt wird auf weichem Untergrund. Kontrolliertes Abbremsen bis zum Stillstand, ohne die Füße abzustellen, und sofort wieder weiterfahren. Sind die Pedale waagrecht, ist der Balanceakt kein Problem und macht sogar richtig Spaß!
  • Tipp 3: Mit kleinen Bällen und zwei Eimern lässt sich das Gleichgewicht spielerisch üben. Einen Eimer verkehrt herum und in gutem Abstand zum zweiten Eimer aufstellen. Auf den ersten Eimer einen kleinen Ball legen. Die Kids müssen sich nun im Vorbeifahren den Ball schnappen, bis zum zweiten Kübel weiterfahren und den Ball dort hineinwerfen.

upCYCLING

woom bikes wachsen mit

Kinder wachsen schnell. Wir möchten trotzdem, dass dein Kind immer auf einem Rad in der richtigen Größe unterwegs ist und du dabei unterm Strich nicht mehr bezahlst als für irgendwelche Kompromisslösungen. Daher haben wir uns das upCYCLING-System einfallen lassen.

  • Beim Kauf des nächstgrößeren Rads erhältst du 40 % vom Kaufpreis des zurückgegebenen woom bikes zurück.
  • Nach einmaliger Bezahlung gilt die upCYCLING-Mitgliedschaft ein Leben lang.
  • Das Rad muss in einem fahrtüchtigem Zustand sein.
  • Wir kümmern uns um den Rückversand deines woom bikes – dir entstehen keine Kosten.